RSS

Dropps Laundry Review

21 Mar

I’ll be honest, I’m not a huge fan of Liquid Detergent. I make a mess out of anything liquid.. seriously… so when I saw the Dropps Laundry Pods I had to check them out! Image Small, and very easy to use, which makes it very efficient for me to clean my clothes!

1 pac = 1 load = Simple .. which means you don’t even have to take that cup and measure for 1 load.. 

The pink package: Imagebaby pods.. they are scent, dye, and enzyme free. All washers and All temperatures (hot/cold)

ImageScent + dye free and also for all washers and all temperatures.

ImageFresh scent, all washers and all temperatures. 

Each pack gave me 2 pods. 

They also have other products too!

Dropps Fabric Softner Packs — you drop this in with your wash and it gives your clothes a fresh scent. The scents come in : Lavender, Orange Blossom, Wild Orchid, and Scent + Dye free!

 

Remember the key facts about these drops:

  • They work with ALL colors
  • They work on ALL fabrics
  • They work with ALL washers
  • They work with ALL temperatures

They offer Free Shipping on orders over 35$

Check out their website to find out where these Dropps are sold! 

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation.I . My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
