RSS

LapTop LunchBox Review!

14 Mar

I was recently sent a laptop lunchbox to try out. I’m so incredibly happy because I’m tired of using plastic bags and this is something I can reuse over and over again! The Laptop Lunch Bento ware comes in many different colors and they are fun to use! Here is some useful information about the boxes:

  1. they are reusable and they last for years! 
  2. waste free
  3. easy to clean (HUGE PLUS)
  4. They are made in the USA.
  5. Most of all they are SAFE

Image.

I started the Weight Watchers diet a few weeks ago and been trying really hard to eat with right-sized portion. I’m happy to announce that having this Lunchbox helps me do so. Each compartment is perfectly sized for a perfect portion-sized lunch. I tried it out for the first time today and was completely satisfied and didn’t feel like I over ate at all. The box and compartments were very easy to clean too!

Check this out: (taken from the laptop website.. this is a good feel for what I’m talking about)

my_plate-healthy-bento-lunchbox

portion control is key, and this helps you, and this is completely what i need.

Image There are different compartments for different foods.

This is a great lunch box for kids too, you can spice up a child’s day with a fun lunch theme. I searched the internet and found a few ideas:

ImageImageImage

They also offer other products:

  • Carriers, and totes
  • forks and spoons
  • Drink bottles
  • Ice packs
  • Cloth Napkins — and many more!

They also offer recipes on the site too! It’s a fun site and you should definitely check it out. Even buy some of their products! There is a 5.95 flat shipping rate, that’s pretty good! I can’t wait to start using this every day!

Find them on facebook.

Or go directly to their website

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation.I . My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
