RSS

Emmy’s Organics

02 Mar

I’ve never been a huge fan of Macaroons  I used to eat them for the Jewish Holiday Passover growing up as a kid, and they never were a huge favorite to me. I was recently sent mini bags of Macaroons from Emmy”s Organics and became quite fond of them. ImageEach time you bite into one of these mini’s the flavor takes control. The Coconut Vanilla you get the coconut taste, the Dark Cacao you get the cacao rich taste, Choco Chip you get the chocolate chip taste .ImageThe lemon ginger you get both a taste of lemon and ginger.  My two favorites are : ImageChai spice is like drinking a chai latte! I love those! Mint chip you get this big whiff of Mint and Mint is one of my favorite flavors ever.

You can buy in a single bag, 6 bags or 12 bags and each time you eat just one you’ll be wanting to eat MORE!

Emmy’s Organics other products include:

I also received the trail mix but have yet to try it yet. I took this from the website to show you the image and nutritional facts:

ImageImage — Gluten Free, Raw, Vegan, and Kosher.

All the products Emmy’s Organics Produce are now certified Kosher!

You can find out more at their website: http://emmysorganics.com/

 

 

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation.I . My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

(Edit)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
