RSS

PowerCrunch Review

01 Mar

Image10 carbs, 5g of sugar, 100mg of sodium, and 13 grams of protein…. that’s a PowerCrunch bar for you. Not bad eh?

I received four of these in the mail and I had these as an afternoon snack about an hour or two before I left work to go workout. Most protein bars I’ve had in the past had this bland taste or a taste that semi resembled the flavor, but wasn’t really good. I was pleasantly surprised when trying the bars. The Peanut Butter tasted just like Peanut Butter… the Chocolate tasted like Chocolate, and so forth. ImageThey are wafer like bars and they are good for you! There is literally no sugar in it and completely low sodium. For me this is a great treat! It doesn’t even feel like you’re eating something good for you. It’s a perfect combination.. good for you and great tasting!

Where can you find these? All over! Harris Teeter, Kroger, Trader Joes, Whole Foods… on their website, on amazon, health food websites… everywhere? Seriously!

I think it’s about time you check them out!

 

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation.I . My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
