RSS

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Products

26 Feb

I received this awesome gift in the mail the other day. I thought it was another one of my products that I was going to sample for a review and then I received this. Imagethree different Mrs. Meyers cleaning supplies. How did they know I was in the process of buying cleaning supplies? i won this off their website and I’m so glad I did!

ImageThe hand soup is incredible. It makes your hands feel so soft and smooth and it has a great scent. I don’t know how to describe it.. but it’s a clean feeling. I received Lemon, but there are many other scents: basil, lavender, rosemary, bluebell..ect… I would love to try the lavender when I run out. 

 

ImageI also got counter top spray. I was able to use this when I was cleaning my apartment before my mother came in for the weekend. It made everything is shiny and clean.

 

ImageLast but not least I got dish soap. I haven’t been able to use this yet. I still have my Palmolive soap to use, but I’m excited to try this out. The other products I received worked so well, that I can only imagine how great this one will be.

Mrs. Meyers has definitely been a success for me so far! I’m very glad I was able to win this and try them  out. 

 

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation.I won this off of a giveaway. My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
