RSS

WOW Baking Review

19 Feb

Have you ever made snickerdoodle cupcakes and just been in heaven? Here’s an alternative to those cupcakes… one bite and you’ll fall over… ImageYup.. the snickerdoodle cookies from WOW Baking. These cookies are delightful. I’m most obsessed with the snickerdoodle if you couldn’t already tell.

Wow Baking products are gluten free and wheat free. There name says it all “WOW”.. I was hoping to go through a thesaurus and try to find a different word, but there’s no point…”WOW” is the best name for these treats.

I’m so incredibly happy that they didn’t send me the cookie dough tins though… I would be eating it like it was popcorn.

http://www.wowbaking.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/product-ingredients.pdf <—- product ingredients if you would like to take a look!

ImageWow Baking’s products include: Bagged Cookies. Individual Packaged Cookies. Cookie Dough. Bakery Tubs. and Cake Mix.

Looking for these products? Try Whole foods! I’m telling you.. try a WOW Baking cookie..  you’ll be in heaven!!

*Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . I did not receive compensation. My review didn’t have to be positive, but it was.The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
