RSS

John Frieda Full Repair Products

31 Jan

Image

Last year sometime I won this care package from John Frieda. Let me tell you, it was the best surprise to come in my mailbox in quite some time.

Full Body Shampoo and Conditioner: Reverses overworked hair. My hair is probably damaged from the hot iron I use without any protection. I went through the shampoo/conditioner like it was nobody’s business  and let me tell you the fragrance of both was amazing. The amazing smell lasted throughout the day/night. It comes in both 8.45 and 11 fl oz.

Perfect Ends Deep Infusion: Protects damaged hair from High Heat. I have yet to try this out, but it’s in my bathroom, ready to use! Comes in 1.7 fluid oz.

Heat Activating Style Spray: I use this before I straighten my hair. It helps become smooth (i have wavy hair). It’s flexible to hold with any style. it comes in 4 fl oz.

Touch-up flyaway tamer: This is amazing. Any flyaway you have with your hair, put a little on with the mascara type brush and the flyaway goes away! It’s small enough to keep in your purse. Comes in .5 fl oz.

Perfect End Shear Mist- I have yet to use this, and I think I’m going to put this in a giveaway soon! Protects from high heat and comes in 2 fl oz.

I received a few more products that I may end up giving away as well. I also received a flat iron and it works against frizz. It was perfect timing, since my other one decided to end it’s life.

To learn more about John Frieda’s Full Repair line: http://www.johnfrieda.com/en-US/ProductFamily/Hair-Care/Full-Repair

*I’ve seen a lot of cvs pharmacys have some of their products on clearance*

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “John Frieda Full Repair Products

Leave a Reply

 
