RSS

Pure Protein Bars

27 Jan

I work out 3 days a week around 6pm after work and around 4:00 I’m always craving something that will keep my energy up. Pure Protein Bars are my first choice of protein bars. My favorite are the S’mores. They don’t taste like protein bars and they are good for you. The bars come in 9 different flavors, they vary from 18-32 grams of protein, and they don’t have much sugar! Pure Protein also has shakes, powders and even protein shots. I’ve tried the shakes as well (vanilla) and they are also tasty. They give me the boost I need. Try them today at your local drug stores and grocery stores. 

Image

To learn more go to: http://www.pureprotein.net  

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
