RSS

Itch releif

25 Jan

Eucerin skin care relief is by far the best lotion for dry skin. I have tried Dial, Vaseline, Dove, Tone… you name it and nothing cures dry skin like Eucerin. Eucerin has many sizes and many different lotions to help with your skin. My favorite is:022108_eucerin_a i only get dry skin with colder weather, and for some reason it’s only on my legs. I definitely need to stock up, and any time I can get free samples of the lotion, I take as many as I can. It’s great lotion.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
