RSS

Forever Red

21 Jan

Bath and Body Works Forever Red, is by far my favorite fragrance to wear. I’ve tried Juicy, Lucky, Clinique, and a few others, but nothing compares to Forever Red. I’m not a huge frangrance person either, but I feel fresh, and pretty when I wear it. I wore it yesterday for my Grandma’s 75th birthday celebration and I received so many comments about the scent. No one could believe that it was from bath and body works. (My family likes to wear expensive stuff)… I definitely made an impression. I have a feeling I’ll be going to Bath and Body works later this week to try the lotion they have as well. Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
